Vino Tinto with Morten Lund

During the Mobile World Congress 2008 in Barcelona I meet with Morten in his Hotel and we drank a nice bottle of Spanish red wine. We had a very pleasant and interesting conversation about entrepreneurial values and exchanged some stories about some entrepreneurs in the community with “wrong” business ethics. It is not very often that I come across fellow entrepreneurs that have such a strong value based approach to business like Morten Lund

Furthermore I was very impressed by his unique way of taking investment decisions. I brought along my business partner Maria Sipka (CEO of Linqia) and we explained Morten the business model and vision of Linqia. He understood the potential of the concept in less than 10 minutes.

In the end I also invited him to the first Venturepreneurs Summit which we will organise in the first half of this year.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Vino Tinto with Morten Lund”

  1. Allen Taylor Says:

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you.

    Allen Taylor

Leave a Reply

